Close

Corporate Sales Staff

View Chicago Staff »
View St. Louis Staff »

Our corporate sales staff members are located at the Corporate office location at 18743 Route 16, P.O. Box 89, Gillespie, IL 62033.

Shane Hammond

Shane Hammond

CEO

  • Blackhawk Industrial Supppy, Executive Product Manager 2020-2023
  • J&S Tool, Inc., President/Owner 1992-2020

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 217

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: shammond@aladdinsteel.com

Steve Hittmeier

Steve Hittmeier

Sales/Marketing Manager

  • Southern Illinois University
  • Formerly employed by National Bank
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2000

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 213

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: steveh@aladdinsteel.com

Lori Valerio

Lori Valerio

Sales Representative

  • Formerly Administrative Secretary, Illini P.C.A.
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1981
  • Assistant Credit Manager for eight years

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 229

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: loriv@aladdinsteel.com

Chet Weidemann

Chet Weidemann

Sales Representative

  • Employed in operations at Aladdin Steel since 1994, moved to Scheduling Clerk in 1998
  • Promoted to Foreman in 2002
  • Joined the sales staff in October 2022

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 211

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: cweidemann@aladdinsteel.com

Greg Ramey

Greg Ramey

Sales Representative

  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1997, working in shipping and quality control for 7 years
  • Transferred to purchasing department in 2004
  • Joined the sales department in 2010

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 264

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: gregr@aladdinsteel.com

Ray Kemezys

Ray Kemezys

Sales Representative

  • University of Illinois
  • Eastern Illinois University
  • Formerly employed by Tubular Steel and Omega Steel
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 1998

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 252

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: rayk@aladdinsteel.com

Jarrod Hamilton

Jarrod Hamilton

Sales Representative

  • Started at Aladdin Steel in 1999, moved up to Lead Man in 2003.
  • Promoted to sales in 2015.
  • Formerly employed at UPS.

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 210

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: jhamilton@aladdinsteel.com

Chris Gausepohl

Chris Gausepohl

Sales Representative

  • Graduated from SIUE (Bachelor's Degree in Communication - 1999 and Education - 2009)
  • Formerly employed at Alton Catholic Children's Home
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2011

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 249

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: chrisg@aladdinsteel.com

Brad Upton

Brad Upton

Sales Representative

  • Employed in operations at Aladdin Steel since 2015.
  • Promoted to sales in April 2022.

Phone: (800) 637-4455 Ext. 227

Fax: (217) 839-3823

Email: bupton@aladdinsteel.com

St. Louis Sales Staff

View Corporate Staff »
View Chicago Staff »

 

Chris Cosentino

Chris Cosentino

St. Louis Sales Representative

  • Culver-Stockton College (B.A. History/Political Science)
  • Formerly employed by Tubular Steel and Bull Moose Tube Company
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2005

Phone: (888) 215-9337

Fax: (636) 273-6072

Email: chrisc@aladdinsteel.com

Chicago Staff

View Corporate Staff »
View St. Louis Staff »

 

Steve Hittmeier

Steve Hittmeier

Sales / Marketing Manager

  • Southern Illinois University
  • Formerly employed by National Bank
  • Employed at Aladdin Steel since 2000

Phone: (888) 637-2954 Ext. 213

Fax: (872) 268-8001

Email: steveh@aladdinsteel.com